You can resend your broadcast to contacts have not opened or clicked any link inside your broadcast. 

Here is how to do it:

1. Go to "Broadcast > New Message > Resend Existing Broadcast".

2. Choose which broadcast message you want to resend and the condition whether you want to resend the broadcast for the recipients who have not opened or clicked any link within a specific duration.

3. You can choose whether you want to send the same message with a new subject or send a totally new message to your recipients.

Did this answer your question?